[BUGFIX] Install Tool: Improper check of PHP session.auto_start
authorMarkus Klein <klein.t3@mfc-linz.at>
Sun, 30 Oct 2011 00:16:31 +0000 (19:16 -0500)
committerXavier Perseguers <xavier@typo3.org>
Tue, 22 Nov 2011 14:08:38 +0000 (15:08 +0100)
commit4ebc852d9783eb5d9f9ce5ae5cbb9f6c9569faa1
tree7551d748ae4b14ac0d3dcb769eb4d125f46834b4
parent305fa5e6564259b9fac506fb2313ec576199c637
[BUGFIX] Install Tool: Improper check of PHP session.auto_start

This fix improves the check for the PHP session.auto_start configuration
to account also for valid Yes/No configuration values.

Change-Id: Icbbe4ed6afdb69642fc5a9ca3a86dc82cc066464
Fixes: #31404
Releases: 4.7, 4.6
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/6382
Reviewed-by: Georg Ringer
Tested-by: Georg Ringer
Reviewed-by: Stefan Neufeind
Reviewed-by: Xavier Perseguers
Tested-by: Xavier Perseguers
t3lib/utility/class.t3lib_utility_phpoptions.php
typo3/sysext/install/mod/class.tx_install_session.php