[TASK] Refactor methods in DataHandler related to page delete access 97/51497/2
authorStephan Großberndt <stephan@grossberndt.de>
Wed, 1 Feb 2017 13:05:25 +0000 (14:05 +0100)
committerJigal van Hemert <jigal.van.hemert@typo3.org>
Wed, 22 Mar 2017 21:30:41 +0000 (22:30 +0100)
commit4eb91cae6e5b59beddb506b9f5904c8f0ba00eb3
tree54a75a4147044276a7394ca15fa0a9b97cf438bc
parent97488b776d08ae828aeed02e53cb81a2b23de719
[TASK] Refactor methods in DataHandler related to page delete access

* Removes usage of `rmComma()` and deprecates it
* Replaces usage of `noRecordsFromUnallowedTables()` with protected
method and deprecates it
* Removes duplicated code
* Improves variable names and type safety

Fixes: #79580
Releases: master
Change-Id: Ic9b95ede11adf73397b19f10acee58ba920624f7
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/51497
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Thomas Hohn <thomas@hohn.dk>
Tested-by: Thomas Hohn <thomas@hohn.dk>
Reviewed-by: Jigal van Hemert <jigal.van.hemert@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Jigal van Hemert <jigal.van.hemert@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/DataHandling/DataHandler.php
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Utility/GeneralUtility.php
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/master/Deprecation-79580-MethodsInDataHandlerRelatedToPageDeleteAccess.rst [new file with mode: 0644]