[TASK] Update a list of required PHP extensions in the INSTALL.txt
authorDmitry Dulepov <dmitry@typo3.org>
Mon, 17 Oct 2011 11:26:55 +0000 (14:26 +0300)
committerXavier Perseguers <xavier@typo3.org>
Mon, 17 Oct 2011 11:48:47 +0000 (13:48 +0200)
commit4eb7c96610de8340fcbb6f79b772718740b3ee30
tree47852ab711d47a0190a8ca73b7d97bd1feaacc13
parent44a81cd0cd202474b3719c1b01be476d600a9def
[TASK] Update a list of required PHP extensions in the INSTALL.txt

OpenSSL PHP extension is now required by the TYPO3 core and must
be listed in the INSTALL.txt.

Change-Id: I54f853603ec7fa5079980026abfc7de59196793c
Resolves: #30999
Releases: 4.6
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/5896
Reviewed-by: Oliver Klee
Tested-by: Oliver Klee
Reviewed-by: Xavier Perseguers
Tested-by: Xavier Perseguers
INSTALL.txt