[BUGFIX] Async broken dialog message for adding new shortcut entry 49/42349/2
authorSascha Wilking <sascha.wilking@hmmh.de>
Fri, 7 Aug 2015 09:10:56 +0000 (11:10 +0200)
committerAnja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Fri, 7 Aug 2015 09:55:52 +0000 (11:55 +0200)
commit4eb0fcd14cd2ea3c0a245ee14ade7beb721a0f95
tree7bcf99f7f4b02510aa33454ee717a2c9ed2b373c
parentf6f1b2054deee8411dc12e7f7306a28c2bfe5193
[BUGFIX] Async broken dialog message for adding new shortcut entry

With adding a new entry to the shortcut list the new fancy dialog
window stuff will open. but your choice cannot be "respected"
because the adding action was already done before the dialog
window is open.

Resolves: #68824
Releases: master
Change-Id: I13192f08b110226a563db200209e8d7ea0b3c600
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/42349
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
typo3/sysext/backend/Resources/Public/JavaScript/Toolbar/ShortcutMenu.js