[BUGFIX] Apply image cropping to click-enlarged images 14/46114/5
authorOliver Hader <oliver@typo3.org>
Wed, 20 Jan 2016 18:22:36 +0000 (19:22 +0100)
committerOliver Hader <oliver.hader@typo3.org>
Sat, 5 Mar 2016 23:25:22 +0000 (00:25 +0100)
commit4eae63bd6139f51fd27bc05c7738d7e74411a151
tree06125aac8018fa4da220f199b2dc94e30a8d25cd
parent9162dbb58719c0d762e20e047f4ec0e8a2e8f8f3
[BUGFIX] Apply image cropping to click-enlarged images

Image cropping is not applied to click-enlarged images, neither if
using the lightbox-mode nor the regular mode using tx_cms_showpic.
Cropping is applied in these scenarios as well with transporting
the accordant crop value of the current image being processed.

Resolves: #72798
Releases: master, 7.6
Change-Id: I3e07fc447ac8a35cbe4fbb43bac9adb9bb7ed506
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/46114
Reviewed-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Daniel Maier <dani-maier@gmx.de>
Tested-by: Daniel Maier <dani-maier@gmx.de>
Reviewed-by: Oliver Hader <oliver.hader@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Oliver Hader <oliver.hader@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/css_styled_content/Configuration/TypoScript/v7/setup.txt
typo3/sysext/css_styled_content/static/setup.txt
typo3/sysext/fluid_styled_content/Configuration/TypoScript/Static/Setup/lib.fluidContent.ts
typo3/sysext/frontend/Classes/ContentObject/ContentObjectRenderer.php
typo3/sysext/frontend/Classes/Controller/ShowImageController.php