[BUGFIX] FormEngine: Custom functions 42/44542/4
authorChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Wed, 4 Nov 2015 20:29:04 +0000 (21:29 +0100)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Thu, 5 Nov 2015 11:36:40 +0000 (12:36 +0100)
commit4e984739589a5a2c4969d0f6706d9185a8ed6267
treefe211ee24519d0825cf5b83a1b6032d2256e27a2
parent59d04bfd5493bb31e0baede593c4972311f8dae2
[BUGFIX] FormEngine: Custom functions

The patch adds a .rst file to document that the "low end" functions
within FormEngine (type=user, userFunc, itemsProcFunc) now receive
different data and that this may change during the development of
version 8 again.

Additionally the patch adds a change to hand over the "parent" row
for flex field processing, so itemsProcFunc for flex fields can at
least access the parent row data if needed.

Resolves: #70132
Resolves: #70467
Releases: master
Change-Id: I7319feeec8049be0e13d32418e76d48d05e9a648
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/44542
Reviewed-by: Morton Jonuschat <m.jonuschat@mojocode.de>
Tested-by: Morton Jonuschat <m.jonuschat@mojocode.de>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Form/FormDataCompiler.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Form/FormDataProvider/AbstractItemProvider.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Form/FormDataProvider/TcaFlexProcess.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Tests/Unit/Form/FormDataCompilerTest.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Tests/Unit/Form/FormDataProvider/TcaCheckboxItemsTest.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Tests/Unit/Form/FormDataProvider/TcaFlexProcessTest.php
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/master/Breaking-70132-FormEngineCustomFunctions.rst [new file with mode: 0644]