[TASK] Cleanup EXT:viewpage JavaScript 67/35767/5
authorBenjamin Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Sun, 4 Jan 2015 11:11:21 +0000 (12:11 +0100)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Sun, 1 Mar 2015 19:42:40 +0000 (20:42 +0100)
commit4e6833032c7e793d2272cd571536cd184fa1455f
treed694d0126a77139e2f636bf87a32c099690ef508
parentb0e57cee1d9bb037619abd88e923fce7ccb185a8
[TASK] Cleanup EXT:viewpage JavaScript

The Extension viewpage (Web => View)
is still using a mixture of ExtJS and jQuery.

In order to use the logic from the new
Storage API (which replaces the ExtJS Part
for this module) the whole JavaScript
was rewritten in RequireJS.

The shipped jquery-ui JavaScript file
is not necessary anymore, as it is
loaded from the contrib/ directory
as a AMD module (new version).

Resolves: #64103
Releases: master
Change-Id: Ic0cc1dd0eb56b0440a5d8c78c40ac2120aa0f215
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/35767
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
typo3/sysext/backend/Resources/Public/JavaScript/Storage.js
typo3/sysext/viewpage/Classes/Controller/ViewModuleController.php
typo3/sysext/viewpage/Resources/Private/Layouts/DocHeader.html
typo3/sysext/viewpage/Resources/Public/JavaScript/Main.js [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/viewpage/Resources/Public/JavaScript/common.js [deleted file]
typo3/sysext/viewpage/Resources/Public/JavaScript/jquery-ui-1.10.3.custom.min.js [deleted file]