[BUGFIX] Allow ModuleTemplate to set a title tag 84/43784/2
authorMathias Schreiber <mathias.schreiber@wmdb.de>
Sun, 4 Oct 2015 15:01:29 +0000 (17:01 +0200)
committerBenjamin Kott <info@bk2k.info>
Sun, 4 Oct 2015 15:38:40 +0000 (17:38 +0200)
commit4e41c3ba9098e1a3dc5277a829953dde8a3fdc22
treefd22368b9c88140450aac6845dad6132795c58bd
parent0df6dbf4f585720438aca8ede6f797874ed16503
[BUGFIX] Allow ModuleTemplate to set a title tag

Releases: master
Resolves: #70353
Change-Id: Idce3453cf1e3f98a9bc2a5990f467c00fab401fb
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/43784
Reviewed-by: Josef Glatz <jousch@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Josef Glatz <jousch@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kott <info@bk2k.info>
Tested-by: Benjamin Kott <info@bk2k.info>
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Template/ModuleTemplate.php