[TASK] Replace gfx/content_client.gif with sprite icon 61/41061/2
authorWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Thu, 9 Jul 2015 20:22:16 +0000 (22:22 +0200)
committerMarkus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Thu, 9 Jul 2015 20:34:02 +0000 (22:34 +0200)
commit4e403bf5133e24ea64f199f2b7e6cfd8561fef46
tree9c817b32a6c7957446c2cb2dda579d4da4e93a6c
parent88f2cf211d032ac5e1d69dcef5ccfb8d4856d300
[TASK] Replace gfx/content_client.gif with sprite icon

Resolves: #68019
Releases: master
Change-Id: I0236b5a477f2a74d111571f5bafb05f8d28b3e68
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/41061
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Reviewed-by: Stephan GroƟberndt <stephan@grossberndt.de>
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
typo3/gfx/content_client.gif [deleted file]
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Tree/View/ContentLayoutPagePositionMap.php