[TASK] Change list view delete icon if record is deleted in WS 36/24736/4
authorSascha Egerer <sascha.egerer@dkd.de>
Mon, 14 Oct 2013 15:13:07 +0000 (17:13 +0200)
committerMarkus Klein <klein.t3@mfc-linz.at>
Thu, 9 Jan 2014 13:23:40 +0000 (14:23 +0100)
commit4e3e3dc02998406b1dbf634979938afe36713a4d
treefa85f717361feb84fe435dfd0f04fef636c78d32
parentf378b407eee6b53d8c3ab5bfde755e1c612c08d7
[TASK] Change list view delete icon if record is deleted in WS

If a record is deleted in a workspace the delete icon is still
displayed but the function is different. If you click on
the delete icon of a deleted record you will "restore"
the record (remove the deleted flag).
The icon should change if record is marked as deleted.

Resolves: #52554
Releases: 6.2, 6.1, 6.0, 4.5
Change-Id: I9bccc076d06525fad16f9f5ca4b3413e217f32f6
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/24736
Reviewed-by: Thorsten Kahler
Reviewed-by: Sascha Egerer
Tested-by: Sascha Egerer
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein
Tested-by: Markus Klein
typo3/sysext/lang/locallang_mod_web_list.xlf
typo3/sysext/recordlist/Classes/RecordList/DatabaseRecordList.php