[CLEANUP] RTE: Remove useless code when BE is only utf-8
authorStanislas Rolland <typo3@sjbr.ca>
Mon, 27 Feb 2012 23:14:15 +0000 (18:14 -0500)
committerStanislas Rolland <typo3@sjbr.ca>
Tue, 28 Feb 2012 00:09:01 +0000 (01:09 +0100)
commit4e1dc96deaefa59137009a03ff21f3747b0de70d
treecf2b9ed2ae3df15103a6b88e4fc2919f00d48a8f
parentfa52bc835cbd610567cd5a68a13a3a3479a4cf4f
[CLEANUP] RTE: Remove useless code when BE is only utf-8

When the BE is always utf-8 encoded, some code becomes useless.

Change-Id: I72521c47c51dd20d7f598ed9b5bc7e3d0e372882
Resolves: #34370
Releases: 4.7
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/9271
Reviewed-by: Stanislas Rolland
Tested-by: Stanislas Rolland
typo3/sysext/rtehtmlarea/class.tx_rtehtmlarea_base.php
typo3/sysext/rtehtmlarea/extensions/Acronym/class.tx_rtehtmlarea_acronym.php
typo3/sysext/rtehtmlarea/extensions/Language/class.tx_rtehtmlarea_language.php
typo3/sysext/rtehtmlarea/htmlarea/htmlarea.js
typo3/sysext/rtehtmlarea/mod3/class.tx_rtehtmlarea_browse_links.php
typo3/sysext/rtehtmlarea/mod6/class.tx_rtehtmlarea_parse_html.php