[BUGFIX] Value 0 in integer fields is not shown in List module anymore
authorSteffen Gebert <steffen.gebert@typo3.org>
Fri, 15 Jul 2011 17:40:23 +0000 (19:40 +0200)
committerBenjamin Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Sun, 17 Jul 2011 11:09:01 +0000 (13:09 +0200)
commit4e06249e61b26b4265857fd9d542821c2135eb0d
tree0edc347c6f33f46aca551cca3831a433ce03f366
parentfecee28f5ecb2c5066ccecc17f6bda42641e49de
[BUGFIX] Value 0 in integer fields is not shown in List module anymore

A side-effect of #27936 is that the value 0 of integer fields is not
shown anymore in the List module. This error was also catched by the
failing Unit Test t3lib_befuncTest::getProcessedValueForZeroStringIsZero

Change-Id: I07da5d05c08a9066e8e9c8ad68d3f83ef6f7dbcb
Resolves: #28218
Relates: #27936
Releases: 4.6, 4.5, 4.4, 4.3
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/3369
Reviewed-by: Susanne Moog
Tested-by: Susanne Moog
Reviewed-by: Stefan Neufeind
Tested-by: Stefan Neufeind
Reviewed-by: Tolleiv Nietsch
Tested-by: Tolleiv Nietsch
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Mack
Tested-by: Benjamin Mack
t3lib/class.t3lib_befunc.php