[BUGFIX] Return full AJAX response for BE login session check 80/41980/2
authorMarkus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Mon, 27 Jul 2015 14:09:00 +0000 (16:09 +0200)
committerMarkus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Mon, 27 Jul 2015 14:29:54 +0000 (16:29 +0200)
commit4dede3403ff4475797e0e62c03fd58eb000e040d
tree47f9bc0c396f3d5c1c9f1d4d472542019ebce296
parent9db8ad8031c8bfcebbe7bf6a555d1a80ccd9c952
[BUGFIX] Return full AJAX response for BE login session check

Additionally cleanup the class a bit

Releases: master
Resolves: #68554
Change-Id: I98e69ae92ac74ebc20f51fc993a44043c237b867
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/41980
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/AjaxLoginHandler.php