[FEATURE] Allow AbstractPlugin::pi_loadLL to load custom language file 34/42934/7
authorTymoteusz Motylewski <t.motylewski@gmail.com>
Sun, 30 Aug 2015 20:32:30 +0000 (22:32 +0200)
committerXavier Perseguers <xavier@typo3.org>
Tue, 1 Sep 2015 08:29:53 +0000 (10:29 +0200)
commit4dd593e4f9cc83521cab61732f457bb21a9a57a9
tree1acd690f6761a09045cf22eace31beaae35eb74a
parentcb093068bb8032909c6c6975e035d52ad398eb1d
[FEATURE] Allow AbstractPlugin::pi_loadLL to load custom language file

Add optional parameter to pi_loadlLL method to allow loading
language files located somewhere else than $this->scriptRelPath folder.
This change allows to place language files in Resources/Private/Language
also in pi-based plugins.

Resolves: #69416
Releases: master
Change-Id: Ibcfef65b1606a86559f17e706f8873a2c5a3973b
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/42934
Reviewed-by: Alexander Opitz <opitz.alexander@googlemail.com>
Tested-by: Alexander Opitz <opitz.alexander@googlemail.com>
Reviewed-by: Xavier Perseguers <xavier@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Xavier Perseguers <xavier@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/master/Feature-69416-MakeAbstractPluginpi_loadLLLoadLabelsFromCustomFile.rst [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/frontend/Classes/Plugin/AbstractPlugin.php