[TASK] Refactor BackendUtility::getRecordsByField() to prepared statements 64/50664/6
authorManuel Selbach <manuel_selbach@yahoo.de>
Tue, 15 Nov 2016 14:10:29 +0000 (15:10 +0100)
committerSusanne Moog <susanne.moog@typo3.org>
Sat, 3 Dec 2016 14:07:33 +0000 (15:07 +0100)
commit4dd2cee9ed30e19f876c170a0e5b77eeff4edf6a
treeafe76d2f008b7dfe4b5511a93801072e464b2d83
parent3360fec8e0f99dc72ef11b930c60e16ff059c0b2
[TASK] Refactor BackendUtility::getRecordsByField() to prepared statements

According to task #78437 queries should follow the prepared statement
principle.
Thus method BackendUtiltiy::getRecordsByField() has to be refactored
to retrieve a queryBuilder which holds the parameter assigned to e.g.
additional where clause, etc. otherwise the parameter and the dynamically
generated placeholders in the queryQuilder will be reset.

Change-Id: Id66d7b2fcfc5bcdca4d920b645c2285ded0c160a
Resolves: #78704
Releases: master
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/50664
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Susanne Moog <susanne.moog@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Susanne Moog <susanne.moog@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Utility/BackendUtility.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/View/PageLayoutView.php
typo3/sysext/recycler/Classes/Domain/Model/DeletedRecords.php