[TASK] Switch order of tests 64/27564/3
authorHelmut Hummel <helmut.hummel@typo3.org>
Tue, 11 Feb 2014 22:30:26 +0000 (23:30 +0100)
committerHelmut Hummel <helmut.hummel@typo3.org>
Tue, 11 Feb 2014 22:48:27 +0000 (23:48 +0100)
commit4da95b58229ad65f93edcbdbdfa70bbec91f7c3e
tree79dc04d91070a7ecfb6912be933dee79698d2d3c
parentdaee8cd0d3a84a1975aba55cfe38b15bc64f8285
[TASK] Switch order of tests

Execute unit tests first and lint last, since
the lint is las resort anyway and unlikely to fail.

Also use a simple printf instead of a php call.

Change-Id: I7471e4ac0b217e1a58d1324bd24fc7e2f517e17e
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/27564
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn
Reviewed-by: Helmut Hummel
Tested-by: Helmut Hummel
.travis.yml