[BUGFIX] Make exts installable when automatic install is disabled 23/38323/3
authorMarkus Klein <klein.t3@reelworx.at>
Sat, 28 Mar 2015 12:08:08 +0000 (13:08 +0100)
committerNicole Cordes <typo3@cordes.co>
Sat, 28 Mar 2015 19:20:32 +0000 (20:20 +0100)
commit4d3ba1511c97e334171c59610fa73bd367327ce7
tree64edda2dd69a16a33a64983f5249f15cc51e7ef3
parentcb4a24a4241c8b83069b961ed8c58ff0a06228f4
[BUGFIX] Make exts installable when automatic install is disabled

This fix allows to install extensions manually again if the user has
disabled the automatic extension installation.

Releases: master
Resolves: #66110
Change-Id: I20f19e6874a8c41aa891907e53642ed4013c3222
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/38323
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Reviewed-by: Nicole Cordes <typo3@cordes.co>
Tested-by: Nicole Cordes <typo3@cordes.co>
typo3/sysext/extensionmanager/Classes/Controller/DownloadController.php
typo3/sysext/extensionmanager/Classes/Service/ExtensionManagementService.php