[+BUGFIX] Throw exception if a class to be reflected does not exist
authorStefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
Sat, 11 Jun 2011 10:06:42 +0000 (12:06 +0200)
committerMarc Bastian Heinrichs <heinrichs@mbh-web.de>
Tue, 14 Jun 2011 11:42:18 +0000 (13:42 +0200)
commit4d1c08ba839657a13dd6ee7cc136fd96bc2daba9
treec6d873f437a0be53e99de7d2de0a677f0cbfc315
parenta0609e3be1994fb82e5a8f1137205c30e2e07f91
[+BUGFIX] Throw exception if a class to be reflected does not exist

avoid fatal PHP-errors by throwing an exception.
Thanks to Felix Oertel.

Change-Id: Id2f864947650920b61cf98c53de751bf18bb90b8
Fixes: #8718
typo3/sysext/extbase/Classes/Reflection/Exception/UnknownClass.php [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/extbase/Classes/Reflection/Service.php
typo3/sysext/extbase/ext_autoload.php