[TASK] Harden system maintainer handling 14/58314/6
authorChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tue, 18 Sep 2018 13:13:35 +0000 (15:13 +0200)
committerAnja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Wed, 19 Sep 2018 13:55:13 +0000 (15:55 +0200)
commit4d15d78b73c42d1e8d77c5c6e34b8c874038c381
treeffcb7bb1dc25e47dc5a225c225c5e25a4ea11b06
parenta471ed7cff7db382c250305eefb2b707ad7ca4ea
[TASK] Harden system maintainer handling

Better information handling and restrictions for non
system maintainer trying to change admin flag or password
of system maintainers.

Resolves: #86297
Releases: master
Change-Id: I1849c6ed7edfb78327b4802f4bc9b20f1fd701aa
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/58314
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Tested-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Andreas Fernandez <a.fernandez@scripting-base.de>
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Form/FieldInformation/AdminIsSystemMaintainer.php [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Form/NodeExpansion/FieldInformation.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Form/NodeFactory.php
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/DataHandling/DataHandler.php
typo3/sysext/core/Configuration/TCA/be_users.php
typo3/sysext/core/Resources/Private/Language/locallang_core.xlf
typo3/sysext/setup/Classes/Controller/SetupModuleController.php