[FOLLOWUP][TASK] TCA: Streamline field position in tabs 61/50961/3
authorHelmut Hummel <info@helhum.io>
Wed, 14 Dec 2016 20:47:16 +0000 (21:47 +0100)
committerNicole Cordes <typo3@cordes.co>
Wed, 14 Dec 2016 20:58:40 +0000 (21:58 +0100)
commit4d0fd49fe3877be0445c0db765b2946cdb39917d
tree2de6bbfb9c8b87a8a1341046338bdfceb0b32397
parent4cb4ecc062d468bc390321e609692e93f84bfbe6
[FOLLOWUP][TASK] TCA: Streamline field position in tabs

Fix some typos and a leading newline in a PHP file

Related: #78383
Releases: master
Change-Id: I483b09abf02a9f109350284e31cba15848004e5c
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/50961
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Nicole Cordes <typo3@cordes.co>
Tested-by: Nicole Cordes <typo3@cordes.co>
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/master/Important-78383-TCAStreamlineFieldPositionsInTabsForRecurringFields.rst
typo3/sysext/frontend/Configuration/TCA/Overrides/tt_content.php
typo3/sysext/sys_action/Configuration/TCA/sys_action.php