[CLEANUP] Initialize variables and fix invalid function calls 25/51725/2
authorSascha Egerer <sascha@sascha-egerer.de>
Thu, 16 Feb 2017 21:55:08 +0000 (22:55 +0100)
committerGeorg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Fri, 17 Feb 2017 10:54:49 +0000 (11:54 +0100)
commit4d0072ab7d0db984ac7b7102f6c3c10feac71fdb
treedb4d9e4c40b99cb6a95edd62a05b5c078500a788
parent44b64ae7ca2045ccbe7af1f0793391bd100fe887
[CLEANUP] Initialize variables and fix invalid function calls

* Initialize some uninitialized variables
* Fix invalid argument count on function calls
* Fix case typo in function call
* Fix some phpdoc issues

Resolves: #79865
Releases: master
Change-Id: I4e41940d849daa818735f75169e7cc686ee908c9
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/51725
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Reviewed-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Configuration/TsConfigParser.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Controller/EditDocumentController.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Controller/File/ReplaceFileController.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Form/Container/InlineControlContainer.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Form/Container/OuterWrapContainer.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/History/RecordHistory.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Module/ModuleLoader.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Tree/Pagetree/ExtdirectTreeDataProvider.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Tree/Pagetree/PagetreeNode.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Tree/TreeNodeCollection.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Tree/View/PagePositionMap.php