[BUGFIX] Media element cannot handle plain external URL
authorOliver Hader <oliver@typo3.org>
Mon, 16 Apr 2012 20:23:52 +0000 (22:23 +0200)
committerOliver Hader <oliver.hader@typo3.org>
Tue, 17 Apr 2012 19:40:21 +0000 (21:40 +0200)
commit4ccf35b24fca90bc21c381546f3e1090c6b837bc
tree466fcd19da9b52d27f417a8d7d53b11bda5af69c
parent0e495b17853f482519d176164afd5240e42995e7
[BUGFIX] Media element cannot handle plain external URL

The media element cannot handle a plain external URL that does
not use any provider like Youtube or Google. Since the URL is
not found locally and no provider can be determined, the
resolved result stays empty.

Change-Id: Ib3a4b017877fdde7189f784b90cbc37cb98efa19
Fixes: #36177
Releases: 6.0, 4.7
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/10554
Reviewed-by: Sascha Egerer
Tested-by: Sascha Egerer
Reviewed-by: Oliver Hader
Tested-by: Oliver Hader
typo3/sysext/cms/tslib/content/class.tslib_content_media.php