[TASK] Change checkboxes in sys_workspace 70/56770/4
authorIngo Nolden <dev@nolden.org>
Fri, 20 Apr 2018 20:43:23 +0000 (22:43 +0200)
committerFrank Naegler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Thu, 26 Apr 2018 14:58:54 +0000 (16:58 +0200)
commit4ccb286078b394ca899ef4b955f089800e2aaefd
treeb8151d653039a6dec335d747efe54dd663299104
parenta8f0f00d17b5f3e5f910db19d9770701f682c684
[TASK] Change checkboxes in sys_workspace

Two checkboxes are changed to new rendertype checkboxToggle.

Resolves: #84830
Related: #84793
Releases: master
Change-Id: I23c6a23c0080fa7968245cb4f527fea3ac322c45
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/56770
Reviewed-by: Alexander Opitz <opitz.alexander@googlemail.com>
Tested-by: Alexander Opitz <opitz.alexander@googlemail.com>
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Frank Naegler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Frank Naegler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/workspaces/Configuration/TCA/sys_workspace.php