[BUGFIX] Fix namespace in FileMountRepositoryTest
authorAlexander Schnitzler <alex.schnitzler@typovision.de>
Mon, 1 Apr 2013 16:41:31 +0000 (18:41 +0200)
committerAnja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Mon, 1 Apr 2013 16:45:42 +0000 (18:45 +0200)
commit4cbd51e9219f892d46fdb27b0064a82aeba0ac79
tree955cbd4c910a14a01e84b8fdf08fa7be251067bd
parenta6cc237e8ced94129e607620911557134f4a81e2
[BUGFIX] Fix namespace in FileMountRepositoryTest

Currently a "Tests\Unit" is missing in between.

Resolves: #46845
Releases: 6.1
Change-Id: I2cb4f7fedf826ff35b66ecd4ea600bc60b41123b
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/19498
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring
typo3/sysext/extbase/Tests/Unit/Domain/Repository/FileMountRepositoryTest.php