[TASK] Use trait for public method access deprecation 00/57300/9
authorMathias Brodala <mbrodala@pagemachine.de>
Fri, 22 Jun 2018 16:13:56 +0000 (18:13 +0200)
committerAndreas Wolf <andreas.wolf@typo3.org>
Mon, 25 Jun 2018 18:54:08 +0000 (20:54 +0200)
commit4cb53e828bd5138d180cdf9cac1ccf7fd31086d2
tree443502b519b43f8c5fc2694e1e8dba679c9eadef
parent99aea9d76472590b76c6d9d09c5d5545d4908761
[TASK] Use trait for public method access deprecation

Resolves: #85344
Releases: master
Change-Id: I47e42e974ea14f91b192c6521196c972c404b442
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/57300
Reviewed-by: Sebastian Hofer <sebastian.hofer@marit.ag>
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Alexander Stehlik <alexander.stehlik@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Alexander Stehlik <alexander.stehlik@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Andreas Wolf <andreas.wolf@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Andreas Wolf <andreas.wolf@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Controller/ContentElement/ElementInformationController.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Controller/EditDocumentController.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Controller/File/CreateFolderController.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Controller/File/EditFileController.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Controller/File/FileController.php