[TASK] Move arguments to initializeArguments() in UriVH in ext:fluid 01/49001/4
authorRoberto Torresani <erreti@gmail.com>
Sat, 16 Jul 2016 18:58:54 +0000 (20:58 +0200)
committerSusanne Moog <typo3@susannemoog.de>
Tue, 19 Jul 2016 07:21:33 +0000 (09:21 +0200)
commit4c9f97ee51a367e06228dee4d3f7b7a81c50307b
treebc4fd338097c2567144e1ab497f474a76b407fed
parent939a201f00d8a2fa8add7476e3f41bee55c5d278
[TASK] Move arguments to initializeArguments() in UriVH in ext:fluid

Move the argument registrations away from the render() method
to initializeArguments(), to prevent any errors with PHP7 and
subclassed ViewHelpers if/when render() method signatures change.

Resolves: #77124
Releases: master
Change-Id: Id18c97cc8f819a36ff4113dfc8da6d05a7ffe3db
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/49001
Tested-by: Bamboo TYPO3com <info@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Joerg Boesche <typo3@joergboesche.de>
Tested-by: Joerg Boesche <typo3@joergboesche.de>
Reviewed-by: Susanne Moog <typo3@susannemoog.de>
Tested-by: Susanne Moog <typo3@susannemoog.de>
typo3/sysext/fluid/Classes/ViewHelpers/Widget/UriViewHelper.php