[TASK] Port t3editor CSS to LESS 08/49208/4
authorFlorian Steller <florian-steller@outlook.de>
Fri, 1 Jul 2016 15:03:01 +0000 (17:03 +0200)
committerBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Thu, 28 Jul 2016 10:32:39 +0000 (12:32 +0200)
commit4c97c243787f4ce3864798c9e30db6610259873a
treee2d3c7909e4b90c55c36a0fe30693f84154a9dfc
parent6356b5b9f6f1d909f96a28cca55448495f7269a0
[TASK] Port t3editor CSS to LESS

Resolves: #77215
Releases: master
Change-Id: Ide73ff1047a16450edf6a88ec062d05019209e58
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/49208
Tested-by: Bamboo TYPO3com <info@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Tested-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Reviewed-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Build/Gruntfile.js
Build/Resources/Public/Less/Configuration/Variables/_colors.less [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/t3editor/Classes/Form/Element/T3editorElement.php
typo3/sysext/t3editor/Classes/T3editor.php
typo3/sysext/t3editor/Resources/Private/Less/t3editor.less [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/t3editor/Resources/Private/Less/t3editor_inner.less [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/t3editor/Resources/Private/Less/t3editor_typoscript_colors.less [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/t3editor/Resources/Public/Css/t3editor.css
typo3/sysext/t3editor/Resources/Public/Css/t3editor_inner.css
typo3/sysext/t3editor/Resources/Public/Css/t3editor_typoscript_colors.css [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/t3editor/Resources/Public/Css/typoscriptcolors.css [deleted file]