[BUGFIX] Redirect site to language after site resolving 14/58614/9
authorGeorg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Thu, 11 Oct 2018 10:01:59 +0000 (12:01 +0200)
committerBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Sun, 28 Oct 2018 16:14:24 +0000 (17:14 +0100)
commit4c9699a65b4809d411046ede58665914597f13c0
tree90baf761fb349bdbba8a8e28433e38ac8c9e11f6
parent61db15e04bbdfa97f4e271e9a7b6ff141a98b014
[BUGFIX] Redirect site to language after site resolving

In order to allow custom redirects not depending on the site language
base, the redirect functionality is extracted into a separte middleware.

This allows to also exchange the base redirects with
a custom middleware when GeoIP / UserAgent based language
detection is necessary.

Resolves: #86615
Releases: master
Change-Id: I93e3452dfb55aa2d45b4c6d464944bf5a5d7fbe9
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/58614
Reviewed-by: Susanne Moog <susanne.moog@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Daniel Goerz <daniel.goerz@posteo.de>
Tested-by: Daniel Goerz <daniel.goerz@posteo.de>
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Tested-by: Susanne Moog <susanne.moog@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/frontend/Classes/Middleware/SiteBaseRedirectResolver.php [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/frontend/Classes/Middleware/SiteResolver.php
typo3/sysext/frontend/Configuration/RequestMiddlewares.php
typo3/sysext/frontend/Tests/Unit/Middleware/SiteBaseRedirectResolverTest.php [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/frontend/Tests/Unit/Middleware/SiteResolverTest.php