[BUGFIX] Remove an erratic unit test 33/50433/3
authorChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Sat, 29 Oct 2016 13:02:37 +0000 (15:02 +0200)
committerAnja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Sat, 29 Oct 2016 21:00:43 +0000 (23:00 +0200)
commit4c89976efac0d9a6cbd30115429780183deb2df5
tree41269666cb96de669193fffb13ac7bde5a4eaa4f
parent20b35c399ce8d92b7842e5eda9dbb106b909ad19
[BUGFIX] Remove an erratic unit test

The permission tests tend to be erratic depending on the
environment. We can't control every detail and some of them
are skipped in various scenarios already.
They also don't provide *that* much value.

The patch removes one test that tends to fail depending on
access rights of parent directories.

Change-Id: I2406ea16f7f88867a9be21d6d561516bddcc2dec
Resolves: #78498
Releases: master
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/50433
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
typo3/sysext/core/Tests/Unit/Configuration/ConfigurationManagerTest.php