[TASK] Migrate tce_db, tce_file and FormEngine entry points to routing 21/42721/5
authorBenjamin Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tue, 18 Aug 2015 16:56:54 +0000 (18:56 +0200)
committerWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tue, 18 Aug 2015 17:49:59 +0000 (19:49 +0200)
commit4c8000a41fa998a9a0764ab45ececd38b90164d4
tree98ac15cb7289eb856884ac4c039b82b728a94928
parent66954f6e9acc839364bea89e26a68032af94b914
[TASK] Migrate tce_db, tce_file and FormEngine entry points to routing

Resolves: #69162
Releases: master
Change-Id: I1cd25425cf344212c192c78bdf4e2f002fb66173
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/42721
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
13 files changed:
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Controller/EditDocumentController.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Controller/File/FileController.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Controller/SimpleDataHandlerController.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Configuration/Backend/Routes.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Modules/Dummy/conf.php [deleted file]
typo3/sysext/backend/Modules/Dummy/index.php [deleted file]
typo3/sysext/backend/Modules/File/Administration/conf.php [deleted file]
typo3/sysext/backend/Modules/File/Administration/index.php [deleted file]
typo3/sysext/backend/Modules/File/Database/conf.php [deleted file]
typo3/sysext/backend/Modules/File/Database/index.php [deleted file]
typo3/sysext/backend/Modules/FormEngine/conf.php [deleted file]
typo3/sysext/backend/Modules/FormEngine/index.php [deleted file]
typo3/sysext/backend/ext_tables.php