[BUGFIX] Allow attributes with = in cObj MEDIA 99/41699/4
authorGeorg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Sun, 19 Jul 2015 09:14:54 +0000 (11:14 +0200)
committerStefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
Sun, 16 Aug 2015 22:20:39 +0000 (00:20 +0200)
commit4c6e46d0d609a089f373308d2b3b74b75b66cbd5
treeec91a4abe923f94414c32edf591e21eeb84a34e8
parent9a7e778bd024a26b13787305e07c6364abfdd95c
[BUGFIX] Allow attributes with = in cObj MEDIA

Set limit to 2 in trimExplode to make it possible to use '=' in the
value of a attribute.

Also URL encode flashvars values as per Flash documentation, see
https://helpx.adobe.com/flash/kb/pass-variables-swfs-flashvars.html

Change-Id: I8bebf1afd8ef521268306660129a035e429e5d31
Resolves: #25298
Releases: master
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/41699
Reviewed-by: Mathias Brodala <mbrodala@pagemachine.de>
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Daniel Goerz <ervaude@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Daniel Goerz <ervaude@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Stefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
Tested-by: Stefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
typo3/sysext/mediace/Classes/ContentObject/MediaContentObject.php