[BUGFIX] Compare users lets current user disable herself 19/43419/2
authorXavier Perseguers <xavier@typo3.org>
Fri, 18 Sep 2015 11:45:38 +0000 (13:45 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Fri, 18 Sep 2015 15:28:32 +0000 (17:28 +0200)
commit4c229a1e7950d57d15b66819900b19146b002963
treefc1f805c90fcc7430c7b514cd95ecfe933483fe4
parent4ffe07a05af0a5edbec8be82b766acc72591876f
[BUGFIX] Compare users lets current user disable herself

Starting from TYPO3 v7, the Backend module for user management does not let someone
mark herself as disabled (hidden=1).

The user comparison module should respect this behaviour and prevent it as well.

Resolves: #69944
Releases: master
Change-Id: Ie5fe9b8474b2a779f8ce515c3693e84ff1dce758
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/43419
Reviewed-by: Morton Jonuschat <m.jonuschat@mojocode.de>
Tested-by: Morton Jonuschat <m.jonuschat@mojocode.de>
Reviewed-by: Markus Sommer <markussom@posteo.de>
Tested-by: Markus Sommer <markussom@posteo.de>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
typo3/sysext/beuser/Resources/Private/Templates/BackendUser/Compare.html