[BUGFIX] Respect query constraints in suggest receiver count 92/57192/4
authorAlexander Stehlik <alexander.stehlik@gmail.com>
Mon, 11 Jun 2018 18:51:17 +0000 (20:51 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Fri, 15 Jun 2018 10:06:15 +0000 (12:06 +0200)
commit4c0f3aa0e80a905cbf32000496c3876b413c3479
treefc6eabced3ab55b2740e3e5246531ae0cb14f9a6
parentfbed396e8d4dff9fc46b8708d1648b0b70fbc360
[BUGFIX] Respect query constraints in suggest receiver count

The query builder that fetches the results in the suggest
receiver is re-used to get the correct count of available
results.

Resolves: #85228
Relates: #78129
Releases: master
Change-Id: I2df36d4668cdde616242912e7f0d53bcded18021
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/57192
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Susanne Moog <susanne.moog@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Susanne Moog <susanne.moog@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Form/Wizard/SuggestWizardDefaultReceiver.php