[BUGFIX] Exclude some vars from serialization 23/36723/5
authorHelmut Hummel <helmut.hummel@typo3.org>
Fri, 6 Feb 2015 20:52:46 +0000 (21:52 +0100)
committerAlexander Opitz <opitz.alexander@googlemail.com>
Tue, 10 Feb 2015 13:49:12 +0000 (14:49 +0100)
commit4bbdf7725b06ce2ed89d95217b6371ec40a0667a
tree1cb933bcb70aca0b33002dc26c2e25453fa4f85d
parentbad5c5b79a96b7e4c4648445a031e5b8560d6041
[BUGFIX] Exclude some vars from serialization

This voids the serialization of TSFE and currentFile with the
ContentObjectRenderer in UserInternalContentObject.

Releases: master
Resolves: #64916
Change-Id: I2ce74ee0960d33b39dec51c2f6150d79a113d5fe
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/36723
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein <klein.t3@reelworx.at>
Tested-by: Markus Klein <klein.t3@reelworx.at>
Reviewed-by: Alexander Opitz <opitz.alexander@googlemail.com>
Tested-by: Alexander Opitz <opitz.alexander@googlemail.com>
typo3/sysext/frontend/Classes/ContentObject/ContentObjectRenderer.php