[BUGFIX] Remove "create new content element" in docheaders
authorFelix Kopp <felix-source@phorax.com>
Fri, 9 Mar 2012 23:18:38 +0000 (00:18 +0100)
committerSteffen Ritter <info@rs-websystems.de>
Fri, 13 Apr 2012 10:02:19 +0000 (12:02 +0200)
commit4bb7483c156840e5f32d544549d5c5e1aa828c40
treed07ff5b1adee9ab63b120f3aa3e56e960f61aa5e
parentd5979e4c2874b4087b58d175ca9906cdb2769fc5
[BUGFIX] Remove "create new content element" in docheaders

Removes icon in docheader in page backend module to create new
content element. That icon is present in content columns.

Change-Id: I207440ae2a5ba566a1f10203f60a107d74cca3e1
Fixes: #10307
Releases: 4.7, 4.8
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/9529
Reviewed-by: Philipp Gampe
Tested-by: Philipp Gampe
Reviewed-by: Tolleiv Nietsch
Tested-by: Tolleiv Nietsch
Reviewed-by: Max Roesch
Tested-by: Max Roesch
Reviewed-by: Steffen Ritter
Tested-by: Steffen Ritter
typo3/sysext/cms/layout/db_layout.php