[TASK] Streamline icons and buttons in permission module 53/44153/5
authorFrank Nägler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Mon, 19 Oct 2015 11:39:53 +0000 (13:39 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Thu, 22 Oct 2015 10:56:27 +0000 (12:56 +0200)
commit4bb1f0d1acf1fadd8ea62da517c44869fa8e1390
treedb38fef4a933eea0bd0818c2cd03a58bbc3802f3
parentd21b75fae312b1dcad32eac8645b940897feae8f
[TASK] Streamline icons and buttons in permission module

Resolves: #70842
Releases: master
Change-Id: I0ebe1f4a79b854aa8ee16564cb596317a905eb68
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/44153
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
typo3/sysext/beuser/Classes/Controller/PermissionAjaxController.php
typo3/sysext/beuser/Resources/Private/Templates/Permission/Index.html
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Imaging/IconRegistry.php