[BUGFIX] Warnings in extensionmanager
authorChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Sun, 9 Sep 2012 14:26:33 +0000 (16:26 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Sun, 9 Sep 2012 14:38:36 +0000 (16:38 +0200)
commit4b7a38601097bd35b005d49c2a471c0e0cc873c3
tree1eb65cfd18db216b85ea4cffb964b865d824c73e
parent03ebef90420471d4eb390312b339f02e1ac5d495
[BUGFIX] Warnings in extensionmanager

The patch fixes some rather obvious problems in EXT:extensionmanager
to stabilize the tests. Furthermore the extension dependency
calculation did not work due to missing TCA definition.

Change-Id: I8364f603c5d3c104554838e303f156114f047c16
Resolves: #40771
Releases: 6.0
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/14476
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn
typo3/sysext/extensionmanager/Classes/Service/ExtensionManagementService.php
typo3/sysext/extensionmanager/Configuration/TCA/Extension.php
typo3/sysext/extensionmanager/Tests/Unit/Service/ExtensionManagementServiceTest.php
typo3/sysext/extensionmanager/Tests/Unit/Utility/FileHandlingUtilityTest.php
typo3/sysext/extensionmanager/Tests/Unit/Utility/InstallUtilityTest.php