[BUGFIX] Fix oddities of the CategoryRegistry 60/29560/7
authorHelmut Hummel <helmut.hummel@typo3.org>
Fri, 18 Apr 2014 17:49:08 +0000 (19:49 +0200)
committerHelmut Hummel <helmut.hummel@typo3.org>
Tue, 29 Apr 2014 22:26:00 +0000 (00:26 +0200)
commit4b3e3cce4f1bdcedc7f6ee23fb1bea952569a5ca
tree3120a0b68080dc2c153fcc9805d58f3b4c9644a9
parent1bdf55e9c66edf86a7285fee9c3841be2b421b4d
[BUGFIX] Fix oddities of the CategoryRegistry

This change makes it again possible to call
makeCategorizable from ext_tables.php files.

This is done by directly applying additions
to the TCA if the default TCA has already
been applied.

For details read the comparison matrix in the
referenced bug report.

Resolves: #58004
Releases: 6.2
Change-Id: I0cb69d0421a0df3f930cc9cac1b1811108572530
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/29560
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters
Reviewed-by: Frans Saris
Tested-by: Frans Saris
Reviewed-by: Steffen Ritter
Tested-by: Steffen Ritter
Reviewed-by: Helmut Hummel
Tested-by: Helmut Hummel
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Category/CategoryRegistry.php
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Configuration/TcaBuildingAspect.php
typo3/sysext/core/Tests/Functional/DataHandling/ManyToMany/LiveActionTest.php
typo3/sysext/core/Tests/Unit/Category/CategoryRegistryTest.php