[BUGFIX] Prevent notice in SelectMultipleSideBySideElement 35/43835/2
authorNicole Cordes <typo3@cordes.co>
Mon, 5 Oct 2015 20:41:24 +0000 (22:41 +0200)
committerWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tue, 6 Oct 2015 07:01:11 +0000 (09:01 +0200)
commit4b3b4b15031a30d8de1e0fb4ceae17ecf3f33443
treea9a3af8be50f0b5e649746eaea0668f706c755cf
parentbabcead94edc29d1ed451dfba166bedbe61ed579
[BUGFIX] Prevent notice in SelectMultipleSideBySideElement

This patch initializes a variable globally as an array to prevent a
notice when the script tries to implode the variable.

Resolves: #70420
Releases: master
Change-Id: I0d26a44ce1ff53ef9e0b8ee0086d0a773cec2c5d
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/43835
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Form/Element/SelectMultipleSideBySideElement.php