[TASK] Lowlevel: Clean up $versionSwapmode 04/50904/3
authorBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tue, 25 Oct 2016 05:44:41 +0000 (07:44 +0200)
committerSusanne Moog <susanne.moog@typo3.org>
Sun, 11 Dec 2016 18:44:41 +0000 (19:44 +0100)
commit4b306d5f89242b2f2a2d60e18d2a7fd8e58d3332
treee679442dc3e74b4d2378aaf8f794e6bc8ed069db
parent43f48eb9a04237bed7a964a58bdc419b00985cb3
[TASK] Lowlevel: Clean up $versionSwapmode

The versionSwapmode is a orphan with a multivalue
which can easily be handled as boolean since TYPO3 6.0,
where workspaces mode "1" (page-based branching model)
was not supported anymore.

Resolves: #78947
Releases: master
Change-Id: I9b9887a306769f39f2e085110819cce4fe514067
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/50904
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Susanne Moog <susanne.moog@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Susanne Moog <susanne.moog@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/lowlevel/Classes/CleanerCommand.php