[BUGFIX] Check if array key exists 03/41603/3
authorHarry Glatz <glatz@analog.de>
Fri, 17 Jul 2015 20:26:41 +0000 (22:26 +0200)
committerGeorg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Fri, 17 Jul 2015 20:57:12 +0000 (22:57 +0200)
commit4b20adf16c9cf895a29565738fa3805f057f3466
treebd70eb48d827694e5e40a7410068c10082a45837
parented752424903bd0a0199cb72a7b518b130cb85ecd
[BUGFIX] Check if array key exists

Resolves: #37609
Releases: master
Change-Id: I87fab3dd3dae0e266607a9f8837f43b1ccd34cb2
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/41603
Reviewed-by: Susanne Moog <typo3@susannemoog.de>
Tested-by: Susanne Moog <typo3@susannemoog.de>
Reviewed-by: Jozef Spisiak <jozef@pixelant.se>
Reviewed-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Utility/GeneralUtility.php