[BUGFIX] Instantiate new classes in typo3/* files 50/17650/2
authorFrancois Suter <francois@typo3.org>
Tue, 22 Jan 2013 13:11:33 +0000 (14:11 +0100)
committerJigal van Hemert <jigal@xs4all.nl>
Tue, 22 Jan 2013 14:29:46 +0000 (15:29 +0100)
commit4b1d5c9a946cc35eaf7065bb89d13661302ff1bd
tree737fb4b9a14afb9a98830094f29c3f4df0ac577c
parent263543f2361863ffb1f24dc8472866c02df460df
[BUGFIX] Instantiate new classes in typo3/* files

Most typo3/*.php files instantiate the new controllers, but some have
been forgotten. This doesn't break the backend thanks to the legacy
classes mapping, but breaks the XCLASSing mechanism.

Resolves: #44718
Releases: 6.0, 6.1
Change-Id: I0d5b44652f7e3c2c793f77fee7a90da283c0769b
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/17650
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein
Tested-by: Markus Klein
Reviewed-by: Oliver Klee
Reviewed-by: Jigal van Hemert
Tested-by: Jigal van Hemert
typo3/tce_db.php
typo3/wizard_add.php
typo3/wizard_colorpicker.php
typo3/wizard_edit.php
typo3/wizard_forms.php
typo3/wizard_list.php
typo3/wizard_rte.php
typo3/wizard_table.php
typo3/wizard_tsconfig.php