[TASK] Cleanup filelist 05/18005/2
authorWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Mon, 4 Feb 2013 17:44:54 +0000 (18:44 +0100)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Mon, 11 Mar 2013 21:07:50 +0000 (22:07 +0100)
commit4b0c8c638585df9992066d058ff95f7b6ca69bd6
treefb0a2a9b25e6ff25d3580bebee71a9d927fa74f8
parentb70403a1af7d769de2726691b99fde08430b29ea
[TASK] Cleanup filelist

Change-Id: If107bd20db15d1881c12097adecd342b8e1979aa
Resolves: #45143
Releases: 6.1
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/18005
Reviewed-by: Stefan Neufeind
Reviewed-by: Philipp Gampe
Tested-by: Philipp Gampe
Reviewed-by: Oliver Klee
Reviewed-by: Felix Kopp
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn
typo3/class.file_list.inc
typo3/class.filelistfoldertree.php
typo3/interfaces/interface.filelist_editiconshook.php
typo3/sysext/filelist/Classes/Controller/FileListController.php
typo3/sysext/filelist/Classes/FileList.php
typo3/sysext/filelist/Classes/FileListEditIconHookInterface.php
typo3/sysext/filelist/Classes/FileListFolderTree.php