[TASK] Streamline structure of form extension
authorOliver Hader <oliver@typo3.org>
Mon, 1 Aug 2011 15:49:07 +0000 (17:49 +0200)
committerOliver Hader <oliver@typo3.org>
Tue, 2 Aug 2011 08:49:55 +0000 (10:49 +0200)
commit4ad91cd88f0c28d7808113aef6886dda17c35d05
tree083476bea464829ed3444b3f0e635a8af22b4470
parent8119a4c3bfb86e4a55bb5713d43fa5538e8eec6d
[TASK] Streamline structure of form extension

The new system extension form needs some changes:

* move global variable and initialization to tx_form_Common
* rename class name of form controller to reflect directory hierarchy
* move PageTSconfig and TypoScript configuration to Resources/Private/
* remove superfluous configurations and definitions

Change-Id: Iec38b53099edcb170c6d8b802e73b381602ff27d
Resolves: #28655
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/3998
Reviewed-by: Oliver Hader
Tested-by: Oliver Hader
typo3/sysext/extbase
typo3/sysext/form/Classes/Common.php [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/form/Classes/Controller/Form.php
typo3/sysext/form/Classes/Domain/Factory/Typoscript.php
typo3/sysext/form/Classes/Domain/Factory/TyposcriptToJson.php
typo3/sysext/form/Configuration/TypoScript/setup.txt [deleted file]
typo3/sysext/form/Resources/Private/Configuration/PageTSconfig/modWizards.ts [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/form/Resources/Private/Configuration/TypoScript/setup.txt [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/form/ext_autoload.php
typo3/sysext/form/ext_localconf.php
typo3/sysext/form/ext_tables.php