[FEATURE] Integrate element history service
authorOliver Hader <oliver@typo3.org>
Sun, 19 Aug 2012 13:04:50 +0000 (15:04 +0200)
committerOliver Hader <oliver.hader@typo3.org>
Mon, 20 Aug 2012 14:26:10 +0000 (16:26 +0200)
commit4ad4828ae85e65fca9d212a29817d6eac7ed86fa
tree182602170f3f5633b9eb1958749597865b8364ae
parent6860007ed056a99b55f9352f79965e83cd0dcddc
[FEATURE] Integrate element history service

The old workspace module had a possibility to show the
chronological changes of elements in the workspace module.
This feature thus reintroduces the behaviour by using the
already available record history that is shown in a new modal
window now.

Change-Id: I0f8d4ed4e6d3ea6ceea4031076a06b8395d76b59
Resolves: #39966
Releases: 6.0
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/13928
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters
Reviewed-by: Oliver Hader
Tested-by: Oliver Hader
typo3/sysext/workspaces/Classes/ExtDirect/Server.php
typo3/sysext/workspaces/Classes/Service/History.php [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/workspaces/Resources/Private/Language/locallang.xlf
typo3/sysext/workspaces/Resources/Public/JavaScript/configuration.js
typo3/sysext/workspaces/Resources/Public/JavaScript/helpers.js
typo3/sysext/workspaces/ext_autoload.php