[TASK] Streamline checkbox styling in TranslationStatusController 66/50366/2
authorDaniel Windloff <daniel.jc.windloff@googlemail.com>
Tue, 25 Oct 2016 12:28:46 +0000 (14:28 +0200)
committerJan Helke <typo3@helke.de>
Thu, 27 Oct 2016 08:48:41 +0000 (10:48 +0200)
commit4ac656b4ca758050332bc21e7450342d4e0fbd86
treed36eb8625d0aadd0d10cec781e4b43cee2e458b0
parent707036e714b023c58caaeba908b6aef084061727
[TASK] Streamline checkbox styling in TranslationStatusController

In order to be consistent (e.g. list module), change the checkbox
styling in TranslationStatusController.

Resolves: #78424
Releases: master
Change-Id: Ia3fe20b08ae2b8be80b251c32548dbe03d8f1611
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/50366
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Reviewed-by: Kevin Appelt <kevin.appelt@icloud.com>
Tested-by: Kevin Appelt <kevin.appelt@icloud.com>
Reviewed-by: Jan Helke <typo3@helke.de>
Tested-by: Jan Helke <typo3@helke.de>
typo3/sysext/frontend/Classes/Controller/TranslationStatusController.php