[BUGFIX] Rendering classes for InputElement results in broken HTML 78/33178/2
authorWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Mon, 6 Oct 2014 20:34:46 +0000 (22:34 +0200)
committerBenjamin Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tue, 7 Oct 2014 07:04:21 +0000 (09:04 +0200)
commit4aaf75b30ccf651c9085a880b8e5564e50f4557f
tree851be1f55074cc10bf604da8580c75683adfcecf
parent95d992b068409a530fd7e9d0c8195d7b5e887f4e
[BUGFIX] Rendering classes for InputElement results in broken HTML

In this patch a missing logDeprecatedFunction is also added.

Resolves: #62066
Releases: master
Change-Id: I0432b7e10e705b2c08c464eb43cfd1ae03f73a9b
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/33178
Reviewed-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Benjamin Mack <benni@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Form/FormEngine.php