[BUGFIX] Proper returnUrl editing permissions from context menu 71/56071/3
authorChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Fri, 9 Mar 2018 00:03:44 +0000 (01:03 +0100)
committerAndreas Fernandez <a.fernandez@scripting-base.de>
Fri, 9 Mar 2018 08:32:43 +0000 (09:32 +0100)
commit4aaf588ae3df25075ad43d65bfc1daa5726a3f25
treea3d3ccf860c4c228621d851cb576c81c012ccfbe
parent38dd00b0f148f10beb94db0ec87c94dce106f7b0
[BUGFIX] Proper returnUrl editing permissions from context menu

Context menu on pages -> More options -> Access call the
permissions module without proper returnUrl, doc header
"save and close" then fails redirecting to last view.
Fix using similar tec as used in other places like filelist
by providing a proper returnUrl.

Resolves: #83685
Releases: master, 8.7
Change-Id: Ib2136caaee8278438de3ff56faf5a940b7caf1d1
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/56071
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Susanne Moog <susanne.moog@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Susanne Moog <susanne.moog@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fernandez <a.fernandez@scripting-base.de>
Tested-by: Andreas Fernandez <a.fernandez@scripting-base.de>
typo3/sysext/beuser/Resources/Public/JavaScript/ContextMenuActions.js