[BUGFIX] Follow up: Fix ext_icon.gif leftovers 68/36668/5
authorAndreas Fernandez <a.fernandez@scripting-base.de>
Thu, 5 Feb 2015 09:21:02 +0000 (10:21 +0100)
committerAlexander Opitz <opitz.alexander@googlemail.com>
Thu, 5 Feb 2015 09:57:52 +0000 (10:57 +0100)
commit4aacfa360950bfb73ff52f92297cb251b784a865
tree06d515dc2629e19c9ac65dcb30f564b6819d79e2
parent8de70470268853e9b85f726cc67c921c4f615cd4
[BUGFIX] Follow up: Fix ext_icon.gif leftovers

The extension icons were replaced by png pendants in commit
b8d9e2859f98caf0de27be41c73373eba3c0438e, but some classes
or TCAs still require the gif version.

Resolves: #64866
Releases: master
Change-Id: Ide0c6b99381c5a3e071c2c40c4942212d85e7004
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/36668
Reviewed-by: Alexander Opitz <opitz.alexander@googlemail.com>
Tested-by: Alexander Opitz <opitz.alexander@googlemail.com>
typo3/sysext/documentation/Classes/Utility/MiscUtility.php
typo3/sysext/extbase/Classes/Utility/ExtensionUtility.php
typo3/sysext/lang/Classes/Domain/Model/Extension.php
typo3/sysext/openid/Classes/OpenidModuleSetup.php
typo3/sysext/openid/Configuration/TCA/Overrides/be_users.php
typo3/sysext/openid/Configuration/TCA/Overrides/fe_users.php
typo3/sysext/openid/Resources/Public/StyleSheets/Wizard.css
typo3/sysext/sys_note/Configuration/TCA/sys_note.php