[BUGFIX] Flexform suggest wizard no record found 55/47655/5
authorKlaas Johan Kooistra <k.kooistra@youwe.nl>
Thu, 14 Apr 2016 06:29:03 +0000 (08:29 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Thu, 14 Apr 2016 19:34:38 +0000 (21:34 +0200)
commit4a8f5ae38a4642ab7cd1844c66a05d6c502862c0
tree203653ff598d85b120bf3dcb627ad82577affc8d
parentb2a6441c130810fda5b59ddfdc55e63be00bff7f
[BUGFIX] Flexform suggest wizard no record found

When using a suggest wizard within a flexform field within another flexform
field of type array and another field is configured after the array field the
suggest configuration is always empty, causing no records to be found.
Fixed by checking whether configuration was found and breaking the loop.

Resolves: #75494
Releases: master
Change-Id: Ie6af67ab3bb236f686dea8528205ee676cf9181d
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/47655
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Reviewed-by: Susanne Moog <typo3@susannemoog.de>
Tested-by: Susanne Moog <typo3@susannemoog.de>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Form/Wizard/SuggestWizard.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Tests/Unit/Form/Wizard/SuggestWizardTest.php [new file with mode: 0644]